Charlotte Cane

Charlotte Cane has lived in Reach, part of Burwell Division, for about 20 years. She is Chair of Reach Parish Council, Chair of Governors at her local Primary School and an honorary Director of Reach Community Solar Farm Ltd. Her two children attend local schools. Charlotte originally trained and worked as an archaeolgist, mainly in the West Midlands, but also at Sutton Hoo. She re-trained as a Chartered Accountant and has worked in senior accounting roles for about 20 years, mainly in the not-for-profit sector. Charlotte's main priorities on the County would be high quality Social Care, proper funding and support for schools and reliable affordable public transport across the County. The villages which make up Burwell Division are Burwell, Chippenham, Fordham, Kennett, Reach, Snailwell and Swaffham Prior.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.