This page will soon contain a list of the Cambridgeshire Liberal Democrat County Council group, along with the district Cllrs within the the Cambridgeshire and Peterborough area.

Group Leader Cllr Lorna Dupré  
Group Deputy Leader Cllr David Jenkins  
Adults Committee Lead Cllr Graham Wilson  
Children & Young People Lead Cllr Peter Downes  
Commerical & Investment Lead Cllr Lorna Dupré   
Communites & Partnerships Lead Cllr Amanda Taylor  
Economy & Environment Lead Cllr John Williams  
Health Lead Cllr Susan Van De Ven  
Highways & Infrastructure Lead Cllr Ian Manning  
Audit & Accounts Chair (and Lead) Cllr Mike Shellens  
Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.