Click below to find out more about your local candidate for the County Council election on May 4th:

Claire Piper

David Hodge

Tony Hulme

Lakana Yallagalla

David Priestman

Tony Jebson

Geoff Harvey

Alex Wasyliw

James Bartrick

Joe Jordan

Carol McMahon

James Catmur

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.