Sawtry and Stilton

Welcome to the Sawtry and Stilton county division page covering Alwalton, Chesterton, Conington, Denton & Caldecote, Elton, Folksworth & Washingley, Glatton, Haddon, Holme, Morborne, Sawtry, Sibson-cum-Stibbington, Stilton and Water Newton parishes.

Local contacts


John Morris

Lib Dem district councillor for Brampton

For more information on the work Cambridgeshire Lib Dems are doing locally, contact us by email or follow us on Facebook

Updated 10/5/2021

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.